Library Board

The Bonnyville Municipal Library Board is made up of at least six members.

Board members normally serve a three-year term.

Board members are appointed by Town Council. A call for applications is done when positions become available. Board members have varied strengths and areas of knowledge, but are first and foremost library lovers.

Board meetings are held at 5 PM on the first Tuesday of the month and are open to the public. Interested persons can call the library for meeting location, date, and time.

Board Members

  • Jo-Anne Cooper - Chairperson
  • Neil Langridge
  • Brian McEvoy
  • Scott Kovatch
  • Leila Brosseau
  • Mike Krywiak

Library Board Minutes