Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events (11)

Filter by:
Month Category
Date Event Name Category
July 2019
Jul 22 Monday - Jul 26 Friday Art Art Summer Camp
A whole week of being creative, getting messy, and being inspired
Other
Jul 24 Wednesday 02:00 pm Summer Entertainer Join us for a free presentation from Magician Steve Harmer. Other
Jul 25 Thursday 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm Sunflower Storytime Every Thursday from July 4th to August 8th we will have all ages drop in Story Time ( Geared to ages 0-5) from 1:00-1:30 p.m. Join us in songs, stories, and learning. Parents must stay. There will be no craft, but colouring pages will be available after. Other
Jul 29 Monday - Aug 02 Friday One World, Many Stories One World, Many Stories Summer Camp
Grab your passport and spend the week visiting countries around the world.
Other
August 2019
Aug 01 Thursday 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm Sunflower Storytime Every Thursday from July 4th to August 8th we will have all ages drop in Story Time ( Geared to ages 0-5) from 1:00-1:30 p.m. Join us in songs, stories, and learning. Parents must stay. There will be no craft, but colouring pages will be available after. Other
Aug 06 Tuesday - Aug 09 Friday STEMSTEM Summer Camp
 Spend the week building, discovering, and flying
Other
Aug 08 Thursday 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm Sunflower Storytime Every Thursday from July 4th to August 8th we will have all ages drop in Story Time ( Geared to ages 0-5) from 1:00-1:30 p.m. Join us in songs, stories, and learning. Parents must stay. There will be no craft, but colouring pages will be available after. Other
Aug 12 Monday - Aug 15 Thursday Science Rules! Science Rules Summer Camp
Let's get messy, sticky, and learn!
Other
Aug 15 Thursday 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm Sunflower Storytime Every Thursday from July 4th to August 8th we will have all ages drop in Story Time ( Geared to ages 0-5) from 1:00-1:30 p.m. Join us in songs, stories, and learning. Parents must stay. There will be no craft, but colouring pages will be available after. Other
Aug 16 Friday 09:30 am - 12:00 pm Summer Wrap Up Party The Wrap up party is for everyone who was registered in the Natural World TD Summer Reading Program. Enjoy fun games, grand prize winners will be announced, and a BBQ.
*Readers must be present at the final party to receive your prize!
Other
Aug 22 Thursday 01:00 pm - 01:30 pm Sunflower Storytime Every Thursday from July 4th to August 8th we will have all ages drop in Story Time ( Geared to ages 0-5) from 1:00-1:30 p.m. Join us in songs, stories, and learning. Parents must stay. There will be no craft, but colouring pages will be available after. Other