Library Board

The Bonnyville Municipal Library Board is made up of at least five members including three lay members and two members from Town Council. Board members normally serve a three-year term.

Board Members:

  • Brian Wood - Chairperson
  • Patti Skuba - Secretary
  • David Sharun - Treasurer
  • David Fox - M.D. of Bonnyville
  • Jim Cheverie - Town Councillor
  • Nestor Kunec - Town Councillor